Board of Directors

Overview

President
Alecia Craft

president@innisardenswimclub.com

VP/Membership
Kasha Barth

membership@innisardenswimclub.com

Secretary
Carrie Mandich

secretary@innisardenswimclub.com

Treasurer
Steve Petek

treasurer@innisardenswimclub.com

Concessions
Meg Allen

concessions@innisardenswimclub.com

Activities / Volunteer Coordinator
Stacey Pedersen

activities@innisardenswimclub.com

Team Liaison / Volunteer Coordinator
Ken Suzuki

teams@innisardenswimclub.com

IASC Board

board@innisardenswimclub.com

s2Member®